top of page

May 16 to May 20 (Tue to Sat), 2023

Jun 1 to Jun 30 (Thu to Fri), 2023

Jul 3 to Jul 10 (Mon to Mon), 2023

Jul 15 (Sat), 2023

Mar 10, 12 (Fri, Sun), 2023

Mar 26 (Sun), 2023

Feb 20 (Mon), 2023

Feb 6 (Mon), 2023

Feb 4 (Sat), 2023

11 AM to 12 PM

Mar 13 (Mon), 2023

Apr 8 to 16 (Sat to Sun), 2023

Apr 24 to May 1 (Mon to Mon), 2023

May 6 (Sat), 2023

Aug 1 (Tue), 2023

Jul 25 to 29 (Tue of Sat), 2023

Ask us anything webinar (Register here)

Applications OPEN for Stage 1

Applications CLOSE for Stage 1

Zoom learning session for Stage 1 applicants (~90 mins in batches)

Applications OPEN for Stage 2

Applications CLOSE for Stage 2

8-day pre-POC volunteer engagement

Phone interviews with panel of experts and mentors

Announcement of 20-25 shortlisted Proof of Concept (POC) finalists

POC entrepreneurs join 1-week incubation BOOTCAMP

POC execution starts

To understand the problem/opportunity, build prototype, do market research, create business plan and a test scaling up the idea.

Final pitch

To pitch and win a grant of Rs 20L each (or investment in case of for-profits) to build and grow your idea/organisation and get inducted to the incubator. Final 8-10 organisations will receive grants/investment support.

Announcement of 10-12 shortlisted cohort entrepreneurs

Cohort entrepreneurs join 1-week incubation BOOTCAMP

Incubation BEGINS

Year-long support across the following areas:

- Rs. 20 lakhs in funding
- Top-notch mentorship support
- 1-1 support through early stages
- Peer-community
- Intense bootcamps and training

- Ecosystem access

Jul 1 (Mon), 2024

Incubation ENDS

Startups “graduate” from the incubator at the end of 11 months

bottom of page